Login


Security Color Code
White Gray Black
Yellow Blue Red

Forgot Details?

Sign Up

  Free Sign Up

Letters, Numbers, Underscores, Spaces.
This will be publicly viewable.
Date of Birth
18+ years of age only.

  Forgot Details



 Login     Free Sign Up    home home home

.

Nui

Nui

.
Hello, my name is Nui. I am cute, small, thin, with a beautiful tan. I am single and not married. I love travel and adventure. I am always looking for new and challenging experiences. I always love meeting people and making new friends. I'm hospitable, fun-loving, easy-going and I enjoy good conversations. I love eating food; especially spicy food,Italian food and Japanese food. I also love to drink wine and trying new foods. I love nature and animals. I have 3 dogs and 2 turtles. I like to spend my free time tasting food and traveling. I enjoy various activities such as jet skiing, diving, cycling, making myself beautiful and just sleeping. Other hobbies I have are growing flowers and spending time with my pets. Full-time job… I don't have a regular job because I am a student, but I have paused studying for 3-4 years due to financial problems. I can get by with a part-time jobs ... I do things like housework, cleaning, doing nails, eyelash extensions, eyebrow tattooing, massage and pet watching for people on vacation. I also use my car as a taxi driver, Tour guide ,selling health and beauty products ,helping my friends and many more odd jobs. At the moment however, I am largely unemployed due to the COVID-19 situation. It has been a terrible time for me financially. That’s all about me. I hope you all like it. If you’d like to get to know me more, I would be delighted. Please let me be your friend and I would love to be your friend. I would be grateful for any help and support that anyone could provide. Thank you.


scroll

This section last updated Sunday the 18th of July 2021

Name: Nui

Gender: female - verified (yes) information

Marital Status: not married - verified (yes) information

Dating Status: Single

Children: Click to reveal

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Thai

Country: Thailand

Town: Click to reveal

Age: 29 - verified (pending) information

Date Of Birth: 2nd of May - verified (pending) information

Height: 156 cm | 5'1

Weight: 49 kg | 108 lbs

Cup Size: D

Shoe Size: 38

Employment Status: unemployed

Current Monthly Income: 3,780 baht. See the Goals page for detailed information.

Favorite Color: Click to reveal

Favorite Drink: Click to reveal

Favorite Food: Click to reveal





Verifications

Date of birth, Age, Gender, Height, Marital Status, and Nationality are verified by checking either official ID Cards or Passports.

Verified (yes) means their Official ID/Passport was checked and matches what they entered for this item.

Verified (pending) means we are waiting to view their Official ID/Passport to verify if this item is correct.

Verified (no) means their Official ID/Passport was checked and does NOT matches what they entered for this item.

Asian ID Card

Login to view real ID used for verification.

Children

Children are defined as being under the age of 18 and under the direct care of Nui. Any child over 18 or those not under the direct care of Nui will not be counted.

Food

Food is considered the most important need as without it, you will die. To get this number, we took what Nui listed as her minimum food need per day (200 baht) and multiplied that by 30 days to get the monthly total (6,000 baht).

Any additional money received beyond her goal will either go towards eating better meals, going out to eat, or will be rolled over until next month or diverted towards other goals on this page which aren't yet met.

Money received for this goal is distributed daily to assure Nui has enough to eat every day.

Rent

Rent is important so that Nui has a place to stay. To make sure rent is paid, we usually send rent money directly to the landlord at the end of each month or weekly until the target goal is met if the landlord allows.

Utilities

Utilities are usually paid directly to the utilities companies to assure they are paid.

Cellular

Cellular may or may not include Internet as that depends upon how the girl has this setup. This bill is paid directly to the cellular phone company.

Tuition

Tuition bill is paid directly to the university.

Car

To make sure car is paid, we always send any money sent for this item directly to the finance company for the car.

Childcare

Money for childcare is used for taking care of any children. The bulk of this is usually food, but may also include clothing, school, etc. This is broken down per day (66.666666666667 baht) and multiplied that by 30 days to get the monthly total (2,000 baht).

Clothing

You may contribute to Nui's general clothing fund or request she buy something specific and take pictures for you to see when she has it.

Parentcare

In many Asian countries, adult children are responsible for taking financial care of their adults. Money for parent care is transferred directly into their parents account when possible.

Uncategorized

These are uncategorized funds. When people send money through this site, it is instantly shown on this page. If they selected the default option for Nui to decide what to use it for, it will be displayed here as uncategorized until Nui has decided what it will be used for. This normally takes less than 24 hours at which point this amount should be moved to the Goals above. However, if the client selected one of the above Goals saying he wants it used only for that, it will automatically be entered above in real time instead of here.

Hearts

Hearts are received when fans send hearts to show their appreciation for pictures. You can leave Hearts by clicking the Hearts icon below their pictures or videos. Each Heart adds 20 baht towards their Total Goal. Nui has sets a monthly goal of 200 virtual Hearts a month worth a total of 4000 baht.

Other

These are funds received from a customer for a purpose which they specified which if other than what the listed goals are. These funds are used for their specified purpose, not the above goals. An example might be someone sending money for Nui to buy something specific, get her nails done, get her hair done, take a weekend holiday or an endless amount of other things which aren't listed above and the money must be used for the specified purpose as directed by the customer.

Total

Total of all the money received and the goal amounts.

Long Term Goal #1

I would like to buy iPad +Pencil for education and work.That is my long -time goal. Any little bit you can contribute towards helping me to reach this goal will be greatly appreciated. Prices set is not includes shipping. Thank you in advance for you help.

Delete Message

Delete Message

Delete & Unsend Message


Delete All Messages

Delete & Unsend All Messages